I just wanted to share this brilliantly bad movie to the rest of you, who will probably not watch this. Though I must share, that I thoroughly enjoy this bad movie.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Monday, November 26, 2012
A Call to Arms!
Does anyone feel like attempting a group takedown of Terramorphous The Invincible in Borderlands 2? Hit me up on Facebook!
Friday, November 2, 2012
COD Black Ops II Clan Meeting 11/16/2012
Ranvier wanted to remind me, to remind you that BLOPS2 comes out in little over a week. Ran being the world traveler and all will be in Hotlanta during BLOPS2 release. So he has decided we should have a clan meeting that Friday of the release week. These are his orders. Remember to pre-order for Nuketown 2025 which is the same map with a 1950s futuristic vibe and there will also be double xp that weekend.
SWS out.
SWS out.
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Hey Karma, you okay?
Well, another day of news. Good and bad. Hopefully the residents of the east coast can pull though the worst that global warming has made for them so far. Sandy really put a hurtin' on the northeast coast.
Hopefully Karma and his family are okay, knowing that they are from the east coast.
In other news,
Hopefully Karma and his family are okay, knowing that they are from the east coast.
In other news,
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
SWS Movie Review: Looper
It's been a very, very long while since I've written a review, and I figure that it's about time that I got a significant post in this bitch. So here's what I got: a review of the sci-fi action film Looper.
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
All Hallow's Eve
Who's excited about Halloween/Samhaim/El Día De Los Muertos? I know I AM!
Does anybody have an exciting costume planned?
Does anybody have an exciting costume planned?
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Beard Growers Rejoice!
Yeah, it's the official start of beard growing season. Gone away are those hot, sweaty days of summer and the slight chill in the hair, I mean air, can only mean one thing. Time to grow a beardy. So I would just like to invite all of you to the most glorious time of the year. My four day growth is coming in nicely, with the usual patchy bald spots that will eventually grow in when I'm fifty. It's nice not having to shave.
SWS out.
SWS out.
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Blands Bender??
I would just like those of you who came out for the Borderlands 2 Kickoff party. We had a a lot of fun with a game that many of us that was just, hard. I am hoping that we can meet up again this weekend and do a Blands 2 bender of sorts, either Friday or Saturday. The game finally turned around for us last night, it didn't seem so horribly hard as the last.
SWS out.
SWS out.
Saturday, September 1, 2012
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Monday, August 20, 2012
SWS- Don't Tread On Me- Snake shirt!!
RageInu- sporting his SWS shirt at the 2012 Squaw Creek Army Challenge!!!
This was a 3.5 mile Trail/Mud/(ICE)Water/Obstacle Course.
Chilling before the Craziness begins!
This Sh*t is slippery, Just don't fall, No seriously, just don't fall!!
Word to your Mother!! Really- Hi Mom, Happy Birthday.
All that really matters is that I finished (986 out of 2,100 people; 1:04:18 walking it), got dirty, and had a blast. And by the way; I was the only person wearing an official SWS shirt!! Who would have figured? Good Times Had by ALL!!!
Friday, August 17, 2012
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Monday, August 13, 2012
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Please Sir, I only ask you this of you.
It makes me a little sad that I worked so hard to finish those shirts. Toiled away for hours in the dark corner of my spider ridden basement for you to have some [SWS] swag. Please post, please post let me know what you think, my self esteem needs a boost and criticism of my art is needed, please post, I beg of you.
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Cedar Rapids Titans Vs. Chicago Slaughter
Just an FYI: RageInu will traveling to Chicago this Saturday (05/05/2012) to attend an Indoor Football League game. If anyone is willing/wanting to attend the Game it starts at 7:05PM and usually tickets cost about $10-$15 for regular seats( but it is indoor football, so there are no bad seats)!! I would enjoy hanging out with some fellow SWS members and maybe having a couple of beers at the game.
I know that many of you most likely already have plans but this is just an idea. I am pretty sure I will survive without you if you are unable to attend. Let me know if anyone has any questions.
I will take one for the Clan and will have to ride the bus carrying the Titan Dolls (Hotties/Cheerleaders) to the game.
Thanks, RageInu out!!
Details:
Fan Bus to Chicago (5/5)
Who: Cedar Rapids Titans fans
What: Fan Bus trip to Chicago to see the Titans play the Chicago Slaughter
When: The bus will leave from Gatherings Restaurant (905 3rd Street SE) at 1:00pm. Gatherings will be hosting a Pre-Game tailgate party, including free food and drinks, that will begin at 11:00am. The Titans will also provide food and beverages on the bus.
Cost: $50 includes round trip transportation, ticket to game, and t-shirt.
Friday, April 27, 2012
Silver again.
Well, even though wrong info was given, we still got that silver. For HC TDM, blah! I am going to state now I don't like playing with Specops. Chiller Troll is a lovaeable negativity that I can tolerate. With Spec it's just a rolling tide of sh*t.
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Monday, April 16, 2012
Lvl 10
We got gold in today's challenge which got us over the hump to level 10. We have the gold clan tag now, just select elite clan tag to show that and we get 2 hours of double xp. I am waiting to unlock that for the time being, but ill do that sooner or later.
Monday, April 9, 2012
AHOY THERE, MATEY!
Looks like the Activision Steamship of Secrecy has sprung a leak. Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 has been spotted. The new logo and a reveal for the trailer being 4-28-12 has been found and removed from the Activision websites. While this is all rumor and mermaids, these were found on the website, and promptly taken down. Mirage or not, we will see and keep you informed.
Question. The SWS was brought together and bonded by COD. Will you keep the Activision boat afloat and be purchasing the next title?
F*ck, am I saying? Of course you will, it's a sick twisted addiction to violence and brotherhood.
How about this? Are you excited at all right now about moving on to the next COD?
Question. The SWS was brought together and bonded by COD. Will you keep the Activision boat afloat and be purchasing the next title?
F*ck, am I saying? Of course you will, it's a sick twisted addiction to violence and brotherhood.
How about this? Are you excited at all right now about moving on to the next COD?
Saturday, April 7, 2012
Lvl 8
We got silver in the most recent clan challenge! It was a good turn out. We ranked 2646 out of 25960 clans that participated. That is the 10.19 percentile. If we had gotten top 10% we would have got gold. I dont think any of us had a great night kills wise and we didnt have a full group the whole time. Gold next time.
Monday, April 2, 2012
Indiana Chapter of the SWS!!!
(From left to right: DUSTIN CASTLE, xEATiNPLAYDOH, CBOT, RAGEINU, ADMIRAL NOODLES, and DJ HENDO.)
Official Disclaimer: If anyone looks hung-over in this photo; it is because they were!!!
Official Disclaimer: If anyone looks hung-over in this photo; it is because they were!!!
There and Back Again; a tale of RageInu and his incredible weekend:
So I packed up Thursday night, dinked around Friday morning, left the great State of Iowa and then I was on the road to Warsaw Indiana. Six hours later and taking a short detour in Chicago on (SCARY) Highway 6; stupid GPS had me bypass toll roads( which actually only adds about 20mins. to the trip ) I had made to my destination.
Friday night was relax, eat some food, play some COD, and then headed to The Downtown (local drinking establishment, what happens at Downtown stays at Downtown). Hendo and I may have had a couple cocktails (why is the room spinning), energy shot will mess you up! Dam-it where was my Gatorade and water??? Saturday was wakeup go to a dive restaurant (which was awesome) for some breakfast grub. Then Hendo, Cbot and I went to the golf course to put a Little Ball in a little cup. It was in the high 40’s, low 50’s while we were playing (Burr-Bitch) but it was still a blast.
I will keep the rest the story short, especially if you are still reading at this point. Saturday night entailed Drinking, Beer Pong, Drinking, Food (brats, burgers and butt pork), some more Drinking, shots, a trip to The Downtown, and of course more Drinking!!!!! Sunday was recovery sleep, round up the BOYS and go to Maria’s House of Pancakes for Regretful Breakfast. After good grub we took the photo, said our goodbyes and it was over; until we meet again!!! Five hours later I was sitting in my driveway asking myself- Where did the time go?? If anyone has any GOOD ideas about meeting more members of the World Famous SWS clan please let us know. One idea is to all head up to Chicago for a weekend and maybe catch a Cubs games. PS: Hendo have a great Birthday! Enough of the blah, blah, blah already. RageInu out!!
Friday night was relax, eat some food, play some COD, and then headed to The Downtown (local drinking establishment, what happens at Downtown stays at Downtown). Hendo and I may have had a couple cocktails (why is the room spinning), energy shot will mess you up! Dam-it where was my Gatorade and water??? Saturday was wakeup go to a dive restaurant (which was awesome) for some breakfast grub. Then Hendo, Cbot and I went to the golf course to put a Little Ball in a little cup. It was in the high 40’s, low 50’s while we were playing (Burr-Bitch) but it was still a blast.
I will keep the rest the story short, especially if you are still reading at this point. Saturday night entailed Drinking, Beer Pong, Drinking, Food (brats, burgers and butt pork), some more Drinking, shots, a trip to The Downtown, and of course more Drinking!!!!! Sunday was recovery sleep, round up the BOYS and go to Maria’s House of Pancakes for Regretful Breakfast. After good grub we took the photo, said our goodbyes and it was over; until we meet again!!! Five hours later I was sitting in my driveway asking myself- Where did the time go?? If anyone has any GOOD ideas about meeting more members of the World Famous SWS clan please let us know. One idea is to all head up to Chicago for a weekend and maybe catch a Cubs games. PS: Hendo have a great Birthday! Enough of the blah, blah, blah already. RageInu out!!
*BLEEP BLOOP* Milestone.
I have surpassed 50,000 Gamerscore. It has been a longtime coming and I would like to think it means something meaningful; alas it just shows my need to hear the soothing sound of *Bleep bloop*. Giving me the sense of accomplishment for doing something pointless in a escapism of Xbox video game playing. There is no honor or real worth to achievements in these games I play other than satisfaction of determination. What a waste of time. If I only applied myself to other things? My, the possibilities.
What the fuck am I saying!? Look bitches I got 50,000 Gamerscore! HA! Let's see if I can hit 60k before Xbox 720 comes out. I would graciously like to thank Ranvier for my need to beat his ass of this fictional battle of wills to have thebiggest virtual penis, Gamerscore. Without his douche bag comments and gloating helpful encouragement, I wouldn't have played games like Cars, or King Kong, to try to better myself and my Gamerscore.
What the fuck am I saying!? Look bitches I got 50,000 Gamerscore! HA! Let's see if I can hit 60k before Xbox 720 comes out. I would graciously like to thank Ranvier for my need to beat his ass of this fictional battle of wills to have the
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
We Ride!
Another clan challenge Friday 7-10 pm central time. Its another core team death match most kills challenge. I know its Hendo's birthday and some people will be out of town, I have a concert to go to Friday night(Gym Class Heroes for 5 bucks yo). Anyway if you can even get on for a bit we will get the participation xp. Hopefully these will be happening frequently so try to check facebook, blog, etc.
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
WOOOOOO!
Thanks and great job to everyone who came out for tonight's Team Deathmatch Clan Op! We earned silver, and another 500 Clan XP, earning us the Clan Rank of 7!
Monday, March 26, 2012
For those of you that wear Fanny Packs!
Ranvier, as I slam away at the keys is signing up the SWS for a Clan Ops for Team Deathmatch. Highest total kills for the time period of 6:30 to 9:30pm Tuesday night. If you have some free time and wanna join in, come on down. Any help will get us a few xp points for the clan and some lame stuff for elite...okay, okay it's somewhat cool, not to mention the beast looks we would get for having a clan level greater than 6, hell a 7, bitches would run for the hills.
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Skyrim.
Well boys and girls I did it, It took 94 hours and 5 minutes but for the time being I am happy to say I beat Skyrim. At some point in the near future we will do a review, perhaps a round table review, but for now i am happy to say im done. It was one of the best games that I ever remember playing and I look forward to the DLC. I saved a few things to do, but i am happy with my character and where I left off.
Its bitter sweet im happy to beat it but i definitely have a "what now?' feeling going on. Ill take some time to reflect and we will get that review up. For those of you who hate hearing about it ill try to talk about it a little less. Next on the list is Mass Effect 3. If you played the game and want to be part of the round table review let us know.
Its bitter sweet im happy to beat it but i definitely have a "what now?' feeling going on. Ill take some time to reflect and we will get that review up. For those of you who hate hearing about it ill try to talk about it a little less. Next on the list is Mass Effect 3. If you played the game and want to be part of the round table review let us know.
Monday, March 19, 2012
The plebians amass tomorrow.
Figured tomorrow night, Tuesday would be an awesome opportunity to raise our kill/death ratios while playing peeps new to the maps. If you feel the need and miss the social banter the SWS provides join us tomorrow night, Tuesday. All you f*ckers better be there. Luv U! Oh! For those you don't know what plebian means...Ranvier...
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/plebeian
SWS out.
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/plebeian
SWS out.
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RRICHLWILL: You will be missed!
First Ever Clan member RELEASED from the SWS: RRICHLWILL aka: SPECOPSONURMOMMY.Will has choosen to leave the SWS clan because his feelings were hurt by another SWS member. Not everyone has a Lag-switch or is Cheating that we play against; Just Saying!!! He has removed most of the SWS members from his friends list. I am sorry that his feeling were hurt, but as most SWS members know; do not take anything said in the Heat of Battle to Serious or Personal!!! These are things that just happen, we are all here to have Fun, Talk SH!T, and Kill some fellow players! What, What!!
Definition of RELEASED: a freeing or releasing from confinement, obligation, pain, emotional strain, etc.
Please post your opinions in the comment section. If this is not the proper way to Release a member or if you would like to have him come back, please let me know. An official Vote will soon be needed from the HIGH COUNCIL on this matter. Thank you. RageInu out!!
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
In need of ideas... this might not be the right place
So boys and girls im going to ask for some ideas on my future career. I moved here on Psia's recommendation to be a man whore but its not the dream job that he made it out to be. So do you have any creative(real) ideas? Just using the brotherhood to help me think of some things that maybe im missing on my own.
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Cedar Rapids Titans: Indoor Football League!!!
(Look in the stands, It's a bird, It's a plane, No IT'S RageInu!!!)
(Look in the stands, It's a bird, It's a plane, No IT'S RageInu!!!)(I am in the green shirt!)
Greeting SWS friends & fans:
This is a message to all clan members and fans of the SWS. I wanted to say hello and let everyone know that for the next couple of months, I will not be able to Kick butt and take names on some Fridays and Saturdays. There is a new IFL Team in CR and of course I had to have the best seats in the House. The team is new and exciting to watch and did I mention there are no pads or glass between me and the field, Awesome!! This is all fun and games till I get hit in the head by a helmet or body. I am looking forward to any comments and thank you reading. RageInu out!!
Monday, February 27, 2012
"I'm from Las Vegas and I say kill'em all!" Duke Nukem Forever Backlog Review
| http://image.gamespotcdn.net/gamespot/images/2011/107/944793_20110418_640screen002.jpg |
Thursday, February 23, 2012
1 penny, 2 penny, 3 penny, 4 pennies AH hahha!
After seeing the new trailer I thought I'd ask the SWS what they are looking forward to in 2012 for gaming. Once again the gaming industry is trying to crush my wallet with a new wave of games that "look" like another epic year for sequels and new flavor in the form of reboots.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
ELITE Clan XP
Ok first of all on our message board there were some people that wanted to join our little brotherhood. How cool is that. The word is getting out yo! Sure some of you may say they picked us at random but I like to look at the glass half full so shut it.
Now the heart of this post is that we can now to clan challenges via elite. It looks like they will all be for a specific period of time and we can get xp and a badge for being in a certain percentile of the clans competing. We have to sign up before the start time of an event and then play. Check out the website, but the first one looks like a domination challenge, most points captured by a clan in a 3 hour block friday evening wins. These could be fun to do if the scheduling ever worked out. In the comments say what you want me to do, either sign up for everything or we can just pick ones that work for our playing times and go nuts. You might be able to sign the clan up to, but im not sure. Playing domination and all of us running around capturing points would be a nice change of pace. Anyway see you fools online.
Now the heart of this post is that we can now to clan challenges via elite. It looks like they will all be for a specific period of time and we can get xp and a badge for being in a certain percentile of the clans competing. We have to sign up before the start time of an event and then play. Check out the website, but the first one looks like a domination challenge, most points captured by a clan in a 3 hour block friday evening wins. These could be fun to do if the scheduling ever worked out. In the comments say what you want me to do, either sign up for everything or we can just pick ones that work for our playing times and go nuts. You might be able to sign the clan up to, but im not sure. Playing domination and all of us running around capturing points would be a nice change of pace. Anyway see you fools online.
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
It's Mardi Gras b*tches! Fat Tuesday, Yay!
I am the ambassador to all things phat and fat, I think this would be a great night for a little debauchery and drinking. If you're interested in joining hop on the series of tubes tonight and join me. Lent is the best time of the year; when I can actually persuade my wife that Long John Silver's is a great idea for dinner cuz' it's fish and stuff...and so f*cking delicious. This is the only time she allows me to eat it also. So Sad. But, Platter of batter so Good.
Monday, February 20, 2012
Word of the Quarter!!

Lipstick Scaries- is a term used for people who just down right scare YOU!!
Have you ever been minding your own business just trying to have some fun killing some fellow players and BAM!! Some douche bag and his large clan hop online and proceed to thrash your Arse!! These people are called Lipstick scaries. You think they are going to kiss you and make you feel good, But NO, they just want to make you feel bad and want you DEAD, boo!!
Tuesday, February 7, 2012
As my plastic colored button guitar gently weeps...
Can it be true?
Is rock dead?
No more music for my guitar shaped controller to rock out to and feel like a rock god!?
Is rock dead?
No more music for my guitar shaped controller to rock out to and feel like a rock god!?
Monday, February 6, 2012
Game(s) of the Year
Well ladies and gentleman we had quite the year for video games didnt we? Im not sure we will ever see a year quite like this again and I know that it might be a minute or two before I can spend as much money on those green dvd cases again. I have listed a few of the top tier titles after the break.
Bikini Waxing Poetic
I have no idea how this popped up in my head (that's what she said), but I composed a haiku about the SWS. Here goes nothing:
O! the sh*t we suck
When we all game together
SWS
Alternatively:
O! the sh*t we suck
When we are circle jerking
SWS
O! the sh*t we suck
When we all game together
SWS
Alternatively:
O! the sh*t we suck
When we are circle jerking
SWS
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
They're here girls and these bitches are SICKENING!!
Need I say more?!?! I know all of you have been waiting in excruciating anticipation like I have,
so I decided to do a weekly update on the new Fierce 13 of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 4.
.
I know you bitches have been shivering with excruciating antici.......................................................pation! So I decided to do a weekly update about the new Fierce 13!!! No need to thank me.
so I decided to do a weekly update on the new Fierce 13 of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 4.
.I know you bitches have been shivering with excruciating antici.......................................................pation! So I decided to do a weekly update about the new Fierce 13!!! No need to thank me.
Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Monday, January 23, 2012
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Friday, January 13, 2012
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
OMG YOU GUISE KARMA'S BACK
You read it right, gentlemen. I'M BACK.
I'm back in the states from an amazing semester abroad, finally have internet again, and finally (thanks to some amazing friends of mine) have my own copy of MW3. In a few minutes I'm gonna get my ass online and start blasting through the ranks on multiplayer, that way I'll have custom classes by the next time y'all see me.
IT'S SOOOOOO GOOD TO BE BACK!
WUT WUT!
Karma out.
I'm back in the states from an amazing semester abroad, finally have internet again, and finally (thanks to some amazing friends of mine) have my own copy of MW3. In a few minutes I'm gonna get my ass online and start blasting through the ranks on multiplayer, that way I'll have custom classes by the next time y'all see me.
IT'S SOOOOOO GOOD TO BE BACK!
WUT WUT!
Karma out.
For those who have the Call of Duty Elite service...
The people who didn't blow their wad on this $50 of nothingness will have to wait, bitches! So if you don't have Elite you won't get the maps, well, not until March, after all three maps drop. More than likely it's going to be a map pack. Hopefully most of you see the value of paying for something that doesn't exist and just spend the money so we can all continue to play together. SWS 4 Life!
Last Call...for a while. Ranvier's gone baby.
Dependant on which circles you run with you may or may not have heard that Ranvier is moving to the greater Chicago metropolitan area. Well according to him the couch that he is apparently crashing on doesn't have the best Internet connection. So in memory of Ranvier's probable last decent connection gaming session we call out to the clan to join us for a weekend bender. Bring your 3/4 empty bottle of gin or the last sixer of Pabst and join the crew for some irreverent gaming.
Friday or Saturday. Check your local friends list to see who's on.
Tell us what you're thinkin' of drinkin'
Friday or Saturday. Check your local friends list to see who's on.
Tell us what you're thinkin' of drinkin'
Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)










