Well, even though wrong info was given, we still got that silver. For HC TDM, blah! I am going to state now I don't like playing with Specops. Chiller Troll is a lovaeable negativity that I can tolerate. With Spec it's just a rolling tide of sh*t.
oh and if someone isnt an elite member they dont count for the challenge. We might love those members dearly but i know all of us have atleast some moments where we are pretty competitive and want to get gold...
And if there is an op that you can even get on and play one match for during the time we will get the credit for it. I think we missed one last week even though i got on for it for 2 matches. So if you have even 5 minutes to spare during a challenge think about getting on, i know we dont really care that much but it will add up and we will all get nerd points.
I need to get off the computer after writing that, king of the nerds out!
maybe i miss typed or something when i sent the original message out. if i send a message out it might not be a bad idea to get on elite and double check the times type etc
wrong info?
ReplyDeleteoh and if someone isnt an elite member they dont count for the challenge. We might love those members dearly but i know all of us have atleast some moments where we are pretty competitive and want to get gold...
ReplyDeleteAnd if there is an op that you can even get on and play one match for during the time we will get the credit for it. I think we missed one last week even though i got on for it for 2 matches. So if you have even 5 minutes to spare during a challenge think about getting on, i know we dont really care that much but it will add up and we will all get nerd points.
I need to get off the computer after writing that, king of the nerds out!
Some of the members were under the misunderstanding that this was a HC KC night, not a HC TDM.
ReplyDeletemaybe i miss typed or something when i sent the original message out. if i send a message out it might not be a bad idea to get on elite and double check the times type etc
ReplyDelete