Friday, April 27, 2012
Silver again.
Well, even though wrong info was given, we still got that silver. For HC TDM, blah! I am going to state now I don't like playing with Specops. Chiller Troll is a lovaeable negativity that I can tolerate. With Spec it's just a rolling tide of sh*t.
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Monday, April 16, 2012
Lvl 10
We got gold in today's challenge which got us over the hump to level 10. We have the gold clan tag now, just select elite clan tag to show that and we get 2 hours of double xp. I am waiting to unlock that for the time being, but ill do that sooner or later.
Monday, April 9, 2012
AHOY THERE, MATEY!
Looks like the Activision Steamship of Secrecy has sprung a leak. Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 has been spotted. The new logo and a reveal for the trailer being 4-28-12 has been found and removed from the Activision websites. While this is all rumor and mermaids, these were found on the website, and promptly taken down. Mirage or not, we will see and keep you informed.
Question. The SWS was brought together and bonded by COD. Will you keep the Activision boat afloat and be purchasing the next title?
F*ck, am I saying? Of course you will, it's a sick twisted addiction to violence and brotherhood.
How about this? Are you excited at all right now about moving on to the next COD?
Question. The SWS was brought together and bonded by COD. Will you keep the Activision boat afloat and be purchasing the next title?
F*ck, am I saying? Of course you will, it's a sick twisted addiction to violence and brotherhood.
How about this? Are you excited at all right now about moving on to the next COD?
Saturday, April 7, 2012
Lvl 8
We got silver in the most recent clan challenge! It was a good turn out. We ranked 2646 out of 25960 clans that participated. That is the 10.19 percentile. If we had gotten top 10% we would have got gold. I dont think any of us had a great night kills wise and we didnt have a full group the whole time. Gold next time.
Monday, April 2, 2012
Indiana Chapter of the SWS!!!
(From left to right: DUSTIN CASTLE, xEATiNPLAYDOH, CBOT, RAGEINU, ADMIRAL NOODLES, and DJ HENDO.)
Official Disclaimer: If anyone looks hung-over in this photo; it is because they were!!!
Official Disclaimer: If anyone looks hung-over in this photo; it is because they were!!!
There and Back Again; a tale of RageInu and his incredible weekend:
So I packed up Thursday night, dinked around Friday morning, left the great State of Iowa and then I was on the road to Warsaw Indiana. Six hours later and taking a short detour in Chicago on (SCARY) Highway 6; stupid GPS had me bypass toll roads( which actually only adds about 20mins. to the trip ) I had made to my destination.
Friday night was relax, eat some food, play some COD, and then headed to The Downtown (local drinking establishment, what happens at Downtown stays at Downtown). Hendo and I may have had a couple cocktails (why is the room spinning), energy shot will mess you up! Dam-it where was my Gatorade and water??? Saturday was wakeup go to a dive restaurant (which was awesome) for some breakfast grub. Then Hendo, Cbot and I went to the golf course to put a Little Ball in a little cup. It was in the high 40’s, low 50’s while we were playing (Burr-Bitch) but it was still a blast.
I will keep the rest the story short, especially if you are still reading at this point. Saturday night entailed Drinking, Beer Pong, Drinking, Food (brats, burgers and butt pork), some more Drinking, shots, a trip to The Downtown, and of course more Drinking!!!!! Sunday was recovery sleep, round up the BOYS and go to Maria’s House of Pancakes for Regretful Breakfast. After good grub we took the photo, said our goodbyes and it was over; until we meet again!!! Five hours later I was sitting in my driveway asking myself- Where did the time go?? If anyone has any GOOD ideas about meeting more members of the World Famous SWS clan please let us know. One idea is to all head up to Chicago for a weekend and maybe catch a Cubs games. PS: Hendo have a great Birthday! Enough of the blah, blah, blah already. RageInu out!!
Friday night was relax, eat some food, play some COD, and then headed to The Downtown (local drinking establishment, what happens at Downtown stays at Downtown). Hendo and I may have had a couple cocktails (why is the room spinning), energy shot will mess you up! Dam-it where was my Gatorade and water??? Saturday was wakeup go to a dive restaurant (which was awesome) for some breakfast grub. Then Hendo, Cbot and I went to the golf course to put a Little Ball in a little cup. It was in the high 40’s, low 50’s while we were playing (Burr-Bitch) but it was still a blast.
I will keep the rest the story short, especially if you are still reading at this point. Saturday night entailed Drinking, Beer Pong, Drinking, Food (brats, burgers and butt pork), some more Drinking, shots, a trip to The Downtown, and of course more Drinking!!!!! Sunday was recovery sleep, round up the BOYS and go to Maria’s House of Pancakes for Regretful Breakfast. After good grub we took the photo, said our goodbyes and it was over; until we meet again!!! Five hours later I was sitting in my driveway asking myself- Where did the time go?? If anyone has any GOOD ideas about meeting more members of the World Famous SWS clan please let us know. One idea is to all head up to Chicago for a weekend and maybe catch a Cubs games. PS: Hendo have a great Birthday! Enough of the blah, blah, blah already. RageInu out!!
*BLEEP BLOOP* Milestone.
I have surpassed 50,000 Gamerscore. It has been a longtime coming and I would like to think it means something meaningful; alas it just shows my need to hear the soothing sound of *Bleep bloop*. Giving me the sense of accomplishment for doing something pointless in a escapism of Xbox video game playing. There is no honor or real worth to achievements in these games I play other than satisfaction of determination. What a waste of time. If I only applied myself to other things? My, the possibilities.
What the fuck am I saying!? Look bitches I got 50,000 Gamerscore! HA! Let's see if I can hit 60k before Xbox 720 comes out. I would graciously like to thank Ranvier for my need to beat his ass of this fictional battle of wills to have thebiggest virtual penis, Gamerscore. Without his douche bag comments and gloating helpful encouragement, I wouldn't have played games like Cars, or King Kong, to try to better myself and my Gamerscore.
What the fuck am I saying!? Look bitches I got 50,000 Gamerscore! HA! Let's see if I can hit 60k before Xbox 720 comes out. I would graciously like to thank Ranvier for my need to beat his ass of this fictional battle of wills to have the
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
