Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Dear Steven,




What up peeps! This is your homey, Steve! Bitches. Well you all know my fame has grown far and wide across the lobbies of COD and shit. People always be yelling out, "Let's Get Steve!" That's me. Wut!

Well, anyways I have been getting fan mail from the bitches and shit and felt the need to share the pussy ass feelings of others and try to convey empathy for their weak man sauce existence on this blog.

Dear Steven,

What games are you looking forward to this season?

It's Steve, bitch mother f*cker, anyways I gots better things to do with my time this season than playing viddy games. Tis FOOTBALL SEASON! Six packs and Chicken Wings. Dripping chicken appendages and some pale ale sounds good. I'll probably pick up Saint's Row 3 cuz it's the only game where you wield a cock as big as mine. Wut!


Dear Steven,

Do you ever feel the SWS has held you back from greater things?

Steve. Not Steven. It's bitch ass dick sucklers like this that just make my day. F*ck no. These are my boys! They were all I had for a time when no one would invite me to their lobby. True, Ranvier is kinda an arrogant prick-let and Regenfall is a half-ass player slash drunk. RageInu..., shit! Where do I begin? Psia, has disappeared from this dimension and that Karmassassinn guy is going on some world pleasure cruise or some shit. But I couldn't leave them If I tried thems my boys and I can't quit them...well not until I find another clan worthy of my awesomness. hahaHA AHAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHA, like that will ever happen.

Well, until next time.

Steve out.




No comments:

Post a Comment