Wednesday, May 22, 2013

I know I'm a dick sometimes but I don't understand the hate.





I am kind of interested in what you all have for a rep. I do understand that this sh*t doesn't really matter I can only think of a few times when I was really dick-ish when a person would stop and take the time to send negative feedback. Unsporting behavior!? WTF? I am usually the quiet one on the clan. Except when I am drinking, get me another beer!! Quit early, clan reasons. Disruptive, that goes back to the drinking. But, 47% avoided me, come on now, RageInu avoided I get, but the Regenfall? Really?

The one instance of maybe negative comments is where I scored a sweet triple or quad predator missile kill in the final kill-cam and I naturally had to talk sh*t. Then there was syrup.

Other than that, I can only assume that it is the clan I play with...dicks. SWS4Life!

Let us see what you have for a rep.

SWS out.

No comments:

Post a Comment