What are you going to buy; Battlefield 3 or Modern Warfare 3?
It's f*cking Steve. Both of these games will probably suck in the long run. I heard a couple of f*ck-tards are buying Battlefield 3 or by this time have bought it. Stupids. They should know that MW3 will be the best Call of Duty ever. The SWS will dominate once again...with our powers combined we are SWS. This will probably be the only game I end up buying unless Saints Row 3 ends up on Black Friday shit for sale. That's the game everyone should own. SWS 4 Life.
No comments:
Post a Comment