Wednesday, March 28, 2012

We Ride!

Another clan challenge Friday 7-10 pm central time.  Its another core team death match most kills challenge.  I know its Hendo's birthday and some people will be out of town, I have a concert to go to Friday night(Gym Class Heroes for 5 bucks yo).  Anyway if you can even get on for a bit we will get the participation xp.  Hopefully these will be happening frequently so try to check facebook, blog, etc.  

I might need these someday...

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

WOOOOOO!

Thanks and great job to everyone who came out for tonight's Team Deathmatch Clan Op! We earned silver, and another 500 Clan XP, earning us the Clan Rank of 7!

Monday, March 26, 2012

For those of you that wear Fanny Packs!

Ranvier, as I slam away at the keys is signing up the SWS for a Clan Ops for Team Deathmatch. Highest total kills for the time period of 6:30 to 9:30pm Tuesday night. If you have some free time and wanna join in, come on down. Any help will get us a few xp points for the clan and some lame stuff for elite...okay, okay it's somewhat cool, not to mention the beast looks we would get for having a clan level greater than 6, hell a 7, bitches would run for the hills.

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Skyrim.

Well boys and girls I did it, It took 94 hours and 5 minutes but for the time being I am happy to say I beat Skyrim.  At some point in the near future we will do a review, perhaps a round table review, but for now i am happy to say im done.  It was one of the best games that I ever remember playing and I look forward to the DLC.  I saved a few things to do, but i am happy with my character and where I left off.

Its bitter sweet im happy to beat it but i definitely have a "what now?' feeling going on.  Ill take some time to reflect and we will get that review up.  For those of you who hate hearing about it ill try to talk about it a little less.  Next on the list is Mass Effect 3.  If you played the game and want to be part of the round table review let us know.

Monday, March 19, 2012

The plebians amass tomorrow.

Figured tomorrow night,  Tuesday would be an awesome opportunity to raise our kill/death ratios while playing peeps new to the maps. If you feel the need and miss the social banter the SWS provides join us tomorrow night, Tuesday. All you f*ckers better be there. Luv U! Oh! For those you don't know what plebian means...Ranvier...
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/plebeian

SWS out.

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Movie Review: Chronicle


Chronicle is the best realistic sci-fi movie I have seen since District 9. Read on to find out why.

RRICHLWILL: You will be missed!

First Ever Clan member RELEASED from the SWS: RRICHLWILL aka: SPECOPSONURMOMMY.
Will has choosen to leave the SWS clan because his feelings were hurt by another SWS member. Not everyone has a Lag-switch or is Cheating that we play against; Just Saying!!! He has removed most of the SWS members from his friends list. I am sorry that his feeling were hurt, but as most SWS members know; do not take anything said in the Heat of Battle to Serious or Personal!!! These are things that just happen, we are all here to have Fun, Talk SH!T, and Kill some fellow players! What, What!!
Definition of RELEASED: a freeing or releasing from confinement, obligation, pain, emotional strain, etc.
Please post your opinions in the comment section. If this is not the proper way to Release a member or if you would like to have him come back, please let me know. An official Vote will soon be needed from the HIGH COUNCIL on this matter. Thank you. RageInu out!!

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

In need of ideas... this might not be the right place

So boys and girls im going to ask for some ideas on my future career.  I moved here on Psia's recommendation to be a man whore but its not the dream job that he made it out to be.  So do you have any creative(real) ideas?  Just using the brotherhood to help me think of some things that maybe im missing on my own.

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Cedar Rapids Titans: Indoor Football League!!!(Look in the stands, It's a bird, It's a plane, No IT'S RageInu!!!)
(I am in the green shirt!)
Greeting SWS friends & fans:
This is a message to all clan members and fans of the SWS. I wanted to say hello and let everyone know that for the next couple of months, I will not be able to Kick butt and take names on some Fridays and Saturdays. There is a new IFL Team in CR and of course I had to have the best seats in the House. The team is new and exciting to watch and did I mention there are no pads or glass between me and the field, Awesome!! This is all fun and games till I get hit in the head by a helmet or body. I am looking forward to any comments and thank you reading. RageInu out!!